loader image

Conducători de doctorat

Prof.habil.dr.ing. Alina Adriana Minea

Director C.C.P.D.-SIM

Program audiențe:
Luni și Miercuri orele: 10.00- 12.00
Tel: 0723 455071,
Fax: 0232 230 009
e-mail: aminea@tuiasi.ro
web: brainmap.ro, researcherid.com
CV
Lista de lucrări

Prof.dr.ing. Constantin Baciu

Tel: 0729 969 619,
Fax: 0232 230 009
e-mail: cbaciu@tuiasi.ro

Prof.dr.ing. Costică Bejinariu

Telefon personal: 0745750286
Telefon serviciu: 0232230009
e-mail: costica.bejinariu@tuiasi.ro
Web: publons, orcid
CV
Lista de lucrări

Prof.dr.ing. Leandru Gheorghe Bujoreanu

Tel: 0232-278688,
int. 2287
Fax: 0232 230 009
e-mail: leandru-gheorghe.bujoreanu@academic.tuiasi.ro
CV
Lista de lucrări

Prof.dr.ing. Ioan Carcea

Tel: 0232-278680,
int. 2114
Fax: 0232 230 009
e-mail: ioan.carcea@yahoo.com
CV
Lista de lucrări

Prof.habil. dr.ing. Nicanor Cimpoeșu

Tel: 0742-023566
Fax: 0232 230 009
e-mail: nicanor.cimpoesu@tuiasi.ro
CV
Lista de lucrări

Prof.dr.ing. Adrian Dima

Tel: 0744-647992
Fax: 0232 230 009
e-mail: adima43@yahoo.com

Prof.dr.ing. Dan Gelu Galușcă

Tel: 0232-278688,
int. 2171
Fax: 0232 230 009
e-mail: dangalusca@yahoo.com

Prof.dr.ing. Ion Hopulele

Tel: 0728-632206
Fax: 0232 230 009

Prof.dr.habil.ing. Dorin Luca

Tel: +40-232-278680,
int. 2159
Fax: 0232 230 009
e-mail: dluca@tuiasi.ro
web: brainmap.ro, researcherid.com 
CV
Lista de lucrări

Prof.dr.ing. Petrică Vizureanu

Tel:  0232-278688, int. 2280
Fax: 0232 230 009
e-mail: peviz@tuiasi.ro
CV
Lista de lucrări

Prof.dr.ing. Sergiu Stanciu

Tel:  0232-278680,
int. 2114, 
Fax: 0232 230 009
e-mail:  sergiustanciu2003@yahoo.com
CV
Lista de lucrări

Prof. dr.ing. Petrică Vizureanu

Fax: 0232 230 009
e-mail:  mihaisusan@yahoo.com